Latest News

Welcome to the 2019 Northern Zone of Volleyball New Zealand.
The Northern Zone covers these Volleyball Associations (and the volleyball clubs in these areas): Northland, North Harbour, Manukau Auckland, Waikato and Bay of Plenty.
Remaining Northern Zone 2019 Dates
  • September 14, 21 (Combined Zone final rounds)
  • VNZ Club National Champs: Auckland 3-6 October
  • REFEREE’S COURSE (Indoor Volleyball):

    This course is designed for Volleyballers who have had experience refereeing at least Northern Zone/Midlands level. Venue: Mount Maunganui College Gym, Sunday 22ndSeptember 2019, 9.30am – 3.30pm. Tutor: Mary Kerekere – VNZ North Island Referee Manager. Cost: Free (courtesy of Volleyball Tauranga) See Flier: Referee Course flyer – Tauranga 22 Sept

Contact for the Northern Zone is: Dave Macpherson (021-477-388)
Click for VNZ Player Membership (Registration) Information & Form.