Midlands League 2019

All teams in the Waikato & Bay of Plenty area wishing to play Club representative Volleyball must submit an entry. Your team commitment will be 5 play days (at least two games and one duty each day) as follows;

Saturday 22nd June – Western Heights High School, Rotorua & QEYC, 11th Ave, Tauranga
Saturday 29th June – Baypark, Tauranga
Saturday 6th July – The Peak, Hamilton
Saturday 13th July – NO PLAY
Saturday 20th July – QEYC, 11th Ave, Tauranga
Saturday 27th July – The Peak, Hamilton

Teams entering Div One will be playing for the top 4 spots (Men & Women) to qualify for Div One Northern Zone or can continue in the Div Two Northern Zone competition – July – September. Teams must be able to provide competent Referee and duty persons.

Teams entering Midlands Div Two will be drawn against like teams from across the region.

Men’s and Women’s DRAW
Men’s and Women’s RESULTS
Click for VNZ Player Membership (Registration) Information & Form.